Makeup I am Still Loving….Even Months Later!

Long time no write!  Sorry I have been MIA lately, but life got kinda hectic.

Since it has been awhile, I thought I would let you know from the makeup products that I have raved about which ones I am still loving and using….some on a daily basis!

The e.l.f. liquid eyeliner is still my go to whenever I am in the mood for a wing look.

elfliquidliner

Although not really makeup, I am still loving this product this spring!  St. Tropez is by far the absolute best self tanner product out there in my opinion.  A natural tan that smells great, I didn’t think it was possible!

sttropez

The Clinique Pop Matte Lip Colour is one of my favorite lipsticks!  A great everyday color for me, I always keep it in my bag.

cliniquelipcollage

The Tarte Amazonian Clay blushes are beautiful and so pigmented!

tarte-blush

The Too Faced and Rimmel match up is close and I actually use them both.  I admit I reach for the Too Faced more often since I have it, but either is a good choice.  Once I run out of this tube of Better Than Sex, I will be a Rimmel user for awhile as I consider the other to be a treat given the higher price tag.

20170117_203513-01.jpeg

Smashbox 24 hour photo finish shadow primer, the best eye shadow primer I have ever used!

20170319_181105-01.jpeg

Finally, an under eye concealer that doesn’t crease!  Rimmel Match Perfection, you have became my holy grail!

20170416_175225-01

Hope you have enjoyed this list of my favorites.  I will definitely be purchasing all of these products again!

2 thoughts on “Makeup I am Still Loving….Even Months Later!

Leave a Reply

