Living Proof Full Dry Volume Blast

20170325_190803-01.jpeg

I received a this sample in my March Sephora Play! monthly subscription box.  Can I just say I really love this stuff?!  I have already used this entire sample!

This spray adds texture and a light hold to my hair which is what I love.  I want my style to stay all day, but I don’t want my hair to be stiff or sticky from hairspray.  This product does just that!

The smell of this is just amazing!  I would have to keep myself from spraying too much just to smell it.

Unfortunately, the price tag is a little steep.  A full size retails for $29.00.  To be honest, I don’t think I would spend that much on this product.  Not because it doesn’t work, but because I would go through it way too fast.  I can’t see giving $29.00 when I can get the same results, except for the amazing smell, from my Not Your Mother’s Double Take Dry Finish Texture Spray.  Not that the NYM smells bad, I just like the Living Proof better, but not enough to pay the price.

Leave a Reply

