Too Faced I Dream in Chocolate Box

picture_20170321_213502650.jpg

I saw on Instagram last week that the “deal of the day” on HSN was the Too Faced I Dream in Chocolate box.  The products included are:

  • Better Than Sex mascara
  • La Creme Color Drenched Lipstick in Sugar Daddy
  • Chocolate Bon Bons palette
  • Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner in Perfect Black

picture_20170321_220745009.jpg

These products retail for a total of $112.  On Thursday you could purchase this box for a special price of $52.  They were also offering a $20 off a $40 purchase if you signed up and used Visa Checkout to pay.  So in the end I only paid $32 plus tax for this entire box!!

I can’t wait to use these products.  Of course, you already know how I feel about the mascara.  If not, click here.

I was so excited when I got this I just couldn’t wait to share it.  I love getting a great deal!

 

Leave a Reply

