Essence Longlasting Lipliner

20170319_181323-01.jpeg

Several months ago Essence sent me a bag of goodies to try out.  One of these goodies was the Longlasting Lipliner in the color Plum Cake.

20170319_181407-01.jpeg

I have been wearing this lip liner a lot on it’s own as a lipstick.  The color is beautiful and is a color I would buy for myself.  Even though it is a lip liner, when applied all over the lip it is not too drying and comfortable.  It looks like a matte lipstick.  It is also long lasting, which is great for me!

20170319_181632-01.jpeg

I have been carrying this in my purse for the past few weeks.  Whether own its own or sometimes paired with the NARS Velvet Lip Glide (the color matches it perfectly), it has been a regular go to for me lately.  And at only $2.49, it is definitely a steal!

 

I was sent this product for free by Essence.  However, I did not receive any type of monetary payment for this review.  All my opinions above are of my own and are my honest thoughts on this product.  

4 thoughts on “Essence Longlasting Lipliner

Leave a Reply

