Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy

20170226_095413-01.jpeg

I tried out the Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy lip plumper yesterday that I received in my February Sephora Play! box.

I received the color Milkshake, which is a light nude.

20170226_100859-01.jpeg

Since it is a lip plumper formula, it did tingle when I first applied it.  Actually for me it was more of a burn.  I must have sensitive lips because the burning sensation lasted at least 20 minutes.  I found the burning to be really uncomfortable and I had to fight the urge to wipe it off.  Although I am sure it plumps your lips (mostly because they are probably swelling), I could not see a big enough difference to make the pain worth it for me.

I know some love the lip plumper glosses, but they are just not for me.  I found it very uncomfortable and the gloss doesn’t last long on the lips.  So that means reapplying and more pain.

7 thoughts on “Too Faced Lip Injection Glossy

Leave a Reply

