Essence The Smokey Eye Pencil

20170215_192929-01.jpeg

Sometimes I’m just not feelin’ liquid eyeliner, it is those times that I reach for Essence’s The Smokey Eye Pencil.

This eye pencil is a waterproof formula that glides on effortlessly.  The formula is smooth and smudges easily using the smudge tip on the opposite end.

20170215_192958-01.jpeg

I have this pencil in the colors Express-oh! and Grey to Meet You.

essenceeyelinerswatch

I love the smokey and smudged look.  I use it on both the top and bottom of my eyes to create different looks.  Today I am wearing Grey to Meet You.

20170216_124647-01.jpeg

This has definitely been one of my “go to” products lately.  It is just so easy and fast to use and lasts well throughout the day.  You can do a quick dramatic look or just a simple line.  It is also only $2.99 at Ulta!

 

I was sent this product for free by Essence.  However, I did not receive any type of monetary payment for this review.  All my opinions above are of my own and are my honest thoughts on this product.  

Leave a Reply

