Essence Pure Nude Highlighter

highlighter

As part of my goodies from Essence, I received the Pure Nude Highlighter.  I was excited since had been looking for a new one.

This highlighter is gorgeous!

highlighteropen

20170205_204506-01.jpeg

I have applied it using my fingers and a brush, but I find I like the brush better.  I apply it to my cheekbones, center of my forehead down to the tip of my nose, cupid’s bow, and the center of my chin.

Not only does this highlighter give you a great golden glow, it is also available at Ulta for only $4.49!!

 

Essence also sent me some of their Pure Nude Makeup foundation to try.  Check out my review by clicking here.

 

I was sent this product for free by Essence.  However, I did not receive any type of monetary payment for this review.  All my opinions above are of my own and are my honest thoughts on this product.  

Leave a Reply

