Wet N Wild megaliner in Purple

20170205_201245-01.jpeg

I have been really trying to branch out and move away from only wearing neutral colors.  I was in Walmart and this Wet n Wild purple liquid eyeliner jumped out at me.  I thought why not?  Purple is a good color to compliment blue eyes and the price was right at only a couple of bucks.

I have wore this several times and have gotten a lot of compliments.  I really like how vibrant the color is and stays throughout the day.  The formula may be a little runny and can be tricky to work with.  But if you do mess up, it is easy to remove with a q-tip (if you don’t let it dry) and start again without messing up your entire eye makeup.

20170205_201319-01.jpeg
20170205_201342-01.jpeg

I am glad I picked this up.  Although I don’t wear it everyday or even every week, I love to throw it in the mix here and there for something different and a little funky.  I keep my eye shadow very basic by only adding my contour color in the crease for a little definition.

liner-collage

Leave a Reply

