Favorite OOTW

20161219_135339-01.jpeg

Our holiday luncheon at work was Monday so I thought I would try to look a little festive.  I really don’t own any holiday sweaters, so I pulled out this red top.  I paired it with an infinity scarf to add some print.  Of course I also had to rock the red lip too!

  • Infinity scarf: Charming Charlie
  • Top: Cato
  • Leggings: I have had these so long, I have no idea the brand or where I purchased them.  I really need some new leggings.
  • Boots: Payless Shoes

 

20161221_150613-01.jpeg

This was this week’s casual day outfit.  Super comfy and warm!

  • Vest: Jane Ashley
  • Sweater: American Eagle
  • Jeans: American Eagle Skinny Jeans
  • Boots: Payless Shoes

I am now on holiday break so my outfits will mostly consist of lounge wear and pajamas.  I am looking forward to catching up on some reading and Fuller House Season 2 on Netflix.

Happy Holidays to everyone!!

 

Leave a Reply

