Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Limited Edition Blush Set

tarte-blush-too

I have had these blushes for almost a year now.  I got them in a limited edition gift set last year at Ulta after Christmas.  I had been looking for a new blush and thought this was great bargain because I could get several different colors at once.  Compared to the full size price of $28, I thought these were good deal at only $35 for all four.

I have found I really love these blushes!  The color goes on well, the pigmentation is just right, and it stays put all day.  They are also the perfect size for travel.

Here are the colors:

tarte-blush

I have literally used these blushes everyday I have wore makeup since last year.  They have lasted really well.  You can tell Entertain has been my favorite, but lately I have been using the color Epic for my everyday look.  Even though these are already a year old, I know I will be able to get a lot more use out of these.

Looking on Ulta’s website, this year’s set comes with a brush along with the four limited edition blushes.  Even better!

What is your favorite blush brand and color?  Do you enjoy small sets like this?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Limited Edition Blush Set

Leave a Reply

