Favorite OOTW

The weather here got cold the end of this week with the high in the 30s during the day and the low at night around 18 degrees!  My office is also in the coldest part of our building so I wanted to layer up to make sure I stayed warm.

I layered a long tank under my sweater to cover my bum and help keep me warm.  I also thought the bottom added some needed color to my outfit.  The tank looks like shorts in the photo, but the wind was blowing a little and it just wouldn’t cooperate.

19088-01.jpeg

  • Sweater – Rue 21
  • Tank – Rue 21
  • Blanket Scarf – This came from a local craft market I attended back in November.  Click here to read more about it! 
  • Leggings – These are actually more like extra thick tights and are very warm.  I have had them so long I don’t have any clue where I got them. 
  • Boots – Maurices

It has honestly gotten to the point that I wear leggings to work more days than not.  They are just so comfortable and easy to style.  Does anyone else find themselves living in leggings?

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Favorite OOTW

Leave a Reply

