Random Empty Products

20161127_220340-01.jpeg

Here are a few products I have finished up lately.

Klorane Dry Shampoo

20161127_220735-01.jpeg

I received this in one of my monthly subscriptions.  It smells good and did a good job. However, it is a little too pricey for me.  Several places I looked had it listed at $20.00 for 3.2 oz.  I need to try the Batiste Dry Shampoo next, which is more budget friendly.  I normally wash my hair everyday.  I have tried skipping multiple days and it just doesn’t work out for me, even with dry shampoo.  But I do like to keep dry shampoo around for those days I am running late.

Not Your Mother’s Double Take Dry Finish Texture Spray

20161127_220502-01.jpeg

I love this stuff!!  I have used this for a long time and have went through so many cans I have lost count.  I am obsessed with this stuff so much that I can’t bring myself to try anything else.  You can read about this, as well as other Not Your Mother’s products I have tried, here.

Mitchum Clinical Antiperspirant & Deodorant

20161127_220525-01.jpeg

Not to be TMI, but I have to have a good deodorant.  I have tried just about every clinical strength option out there.  This one works the best for me.  I have found that I like the soft solid better than the gel.  It smells good and keeps me fresh throughout the day.

Nair Bikini Cream

20161127_220826-01-01.jpeg

It sure beats shaving!  It doesn’t burn and removes things fairly well.  I bought the spray version to try next.

Centrum MultiGummies for Women

20161127_220703-01.jpeg

I have been trying to find a multivitamin I would take for awhile now.  I have tried taking them many times in the past but would end up forgetting.  I decided to try gummies because I thought they would be easier to take than pills and it would help me to keep on track.  It worked!  These things taste amazing!  I am already on my second bottle.

Pixie Glow Tonic Exfoliating Toner

20161127_220541-01.jpeg

I first received this product in one of my Allure beauty boxes.  After I finished the sample, I bought a full size at Target.  This is the best toner I have ever used.  Since it is alcohol free, it is the only toner to not burn my skin.  It removes dirt and grime from my pores, while helping to even out my skin tone.  This will definitely be a repurchase for me.

Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Light

20161127_220755-01.jpeg

This was my first facial oil and I loved it!  My only dilemma is the price of this particular one.  I did a post just on this product not too long ago.  Click here to read more about this oil, as well as, some other potentially more budget friendly options.

Are there any products you have finished up recently that you will for sure repurchase?

2 thoughts on “Random Empty Products

Leave a Reply

