Best Workout Pants Ever! – Under Armour Compression Pants

I am obsessed with Zumba!  I attend class 2 to 3 times a week.  You can read more about my obsession here.

I have several pair of workout pants but this one is my absolute favorite.

received_10210009467809861-01.jpeg

I can’t believe how much workout pants cost.  Even at places like TJ Maxx and Ross they can be pricey.  I lucked up one day and found these Under Armour compression pants on the clearance rack at Belk.  They had been marked down to $15 or $16.  I have had them for awhile and can’t remember exactly.  But I do remember that I happened to have a $10 off coupon that day so I only gave $6 or so for them!

These pants are great!  Since they are compression pants, they keep things from moving too much while I am getting my groove on in class.  The only con I have found is they can be really hot to wear in the summertime.  But it gets extra hot in the aerobics room that we are in because it is so small.

I would love to find another pair of these on clearance, but no luck yet.  I am keeping my eyes out for another pair everywhere I go, especially this Black Friday.

Zumba class has been cancelled this week because they are refinishing the floors of the aerobic rooms.  This is bad timing for me.  Between not going at all this week, being off from work, and eating way too much on Thanksgiving tomorrow that first class back is going to be extra tough.

Does anyone have a favorite workout piece or brand?  Have you tried Zumba?  If  you haven’t, let me warn you that it is addictive!

 

2 thoughts on “Best Workout Pants Ever! – Under Armour Compression Pants

Leave a Reply

