100 Followers!!!

picture_20161115_123607562.jpg

I have hit 100 followers and I am so excited!!!  I just want to thank everyone who has followed.  I am having a blast with this blog and I hope that y’all are enjoying it too.  Not only does this blog give me a creative outlet to share my thoughts and interests, but I have met so many wonderful people too!  Being able to connect with people around the world is so cool.  I love seeing where people live who are visiting my page.

A big shout out to McKenzie for including in me in her latest post, 15 WordPress Bloggers You Need to be Following.  That was so sweet of her to include me and I couldn’t thank her enough.  Her blog is amazing and I always look forward to her next post.

I couldn’t possibly thank everyone enough for their support.  But I will say it again anyway, THANK YOU!

Now to go get some celebratory Starbucks!!

9 thoughts on “100 Followers!!!

Leave a Reply

