Pumpkin Carving Time!

It’s going to be a busy week so we decided to go ahead and carve our pumpkin tonight.  Every year my husband and I team up to carve a pumpkin.  His job, to draw the template on the pumpkin for me to follow.  Then I get to carving.  Here is what we decided to go with this year….Calling all Avengers!!!!

20161026_202040-01.jpeg

While I was carving I baked some pumpkin seeds for a treat after I was done.  I have never had any luck with these before, but I followed this simple and easy recipe and they are delicious!!

20161026_202516-01.jpeg

What pumpkin carvings did you do this year?  Is anyone else as addicted to pumpkin seeds as I am now?

8 thoughts on “Pumpkin Carving Time!

Leave a Reply

