First Impression: Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

wp-1472175992504.jpg

I purchased this at Walmart yesterday in the color Devotion.  I have to admit I had been eyeing this for awhile and finally decided to give it a try.  I was really drawn to this because of the packaging.  I really like the shape.  It looks sleek and modern.  The cost is $7.97, which isn’t too bad.

I do believe this has taken the place of the NYX Lip Lingerie as my top matte liquid lipstick!  I applied it this morning at 8:00.  This picture below was taken after I got off work at 5:30.  The staying power of this lipcolor is amazing!!  I did not do any touch ups all day! This is after eating breakfast, lunch, and having an afternoon coffee.  I couldn’t believe it!

wp-1472173655932.jpg

It finally started fading when I ate supper at about 8:00.  But even when it started fading, it did it evenly so it didn’t look bad.  I will definitely be purchasing more colors!

9 thoughts on “First Impression: Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor

    • beautyonabudget123 says:

      Hey! Hope you are having a good day! You had mentioned when I posted to the community blog about putting the like/share button at the end of each of my posts. I think this is a great idea, but I have been looking at how to add it with no luck. Could you tell me where I would go to find this? Thanks!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

