I May have a Small Problem….Bath and Body Works Candle Haul

wp-1471907989766.jpg

Recently I haven’t bought just one, but FIVE Bath and Body Works candles.  What can I say?  It is hard enough to pass up a good deal, but especially when it is these big candles.  I think candles just make your house feel so inviting and smell good too!

I am finishing up my summer candle in the scent Mango Dragonfruit.  I have this smell in my car too and it is amazing!  It smells sweet and fruity, but not too sweet.

Fall is my favorite time of the year, so of course I had to stock up on some fall scents like Farmstand Apple and Pumpkin Spice.  Apple is my husband’s favorite scent. So when I made an online order I decided to purchase two since they are so hard to find in the stores.  Then there is Pumpkin Spice, can it be fall without pumpkin?  Personally I am a big fan!

This past Saturday the store was running $10 off any candle, plus I had a 20% coupon.  So a trip to only get my free travel size lotion turned into a small purchase.  I choose the Midnight Blue Citrus.  I had never seen this scent before and my husband and I are fans of anything citrus.  The smell is a clean citrus scent.  I haven’t ever had this one before, so I am curious about it once it is lit.

Now to go light a candle and enjoy the rest of the night!

 

2 thoughts on “I May have a Small Problem….Bath and Body Works Candle Haul

Leave a Reply

