Nailing It….With Essie and Orly!

Right now I am in an “always have to have my nails painted” phase.

nailroutinesandtropezpost

Here are the products I used or this mani:

nailpolishroutineblog

Orly Bonder Rubberized Basecoat – This is by far the best basecoat I have ever used!  You can feel the rubberized texture it leaves to apply your nail color.  My polish will normally last about a week!

Essie Nail Color in Sand Tropez – This is the perfect nude color!  It matches everything and I think it would work with many skin tones.

Orly Sec ‘N Dry Quick-Dry Topcoat – My saving grace!  Before getting this I used to always mess up my nails before they had time to dry.  I never paint my nails without a bottle of this stuff.  They literally dry in seconds and I can go about my day.

Now to figure out next week’s color!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Nailing It….With Essie and Orly!

Leave a Reply

