To Buy or Not to Buy: Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye

esteelaudereye

I got this little sample a long time ago as a freebie.  I have been using it for the past month or so now and love it!  This is the first under eye product I have tried that I actually feel like works!

It is a gel consistency that feels amazing when applied, cool and soothing.  My eyes feel and look more moisturized and look less dark underneath.  Thankfully I don’t have wrinkles yet, but hopefully it is working as a preventative.  It also does not make my eyes burn or water.

My dilemma is this product costs $58.00 for 0.5 ounces!  It only takes a very small amount for each eye, but this is still a hefty price tag.

I don’t have much left, so I am going to have to make a decision soon.  Does anyone have any more affordable suggestions that would be worth trying before taking the plunge?

 

7 thoughts on “To Buy or Not to Buy: Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye

  1. Stephanie Perry says:

    I usually use the Loreal Revitalift products. They’re much less expensive. You see me practically every day, so you can be the judge of how well they work! LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Birthday Goodies!!

Leave a Reply

