CVS Haul

cvshauledit

With coupons in hand, I set out to my local CVS to do a little bargain shopping.

Here is what I got!

Essie Nail Polish in Sand Tropez & Chinchilly  – $6.97 each with coupon

I have been wanting the color Sand Tropez for a long time!  It is perfect neutral color!  I have also been on the lookout for a pretty grey color.  There was only one bottle of the Chinchilly left and it was all mine!

Maybelline Volum’Express The Colossal  & Maybelline Volum’Express The Falsies Big Eyes Mascara – $5.96 each with coupon

I got the waterproof formula in both of these mascaras.  Even though I have heard it isn’t the best for your lashes, I prefer it so I don’t have to worry about any running.  I haven’t used either of these, so I am excited to see how they do.  I am especially interested in the lower lash wand on The Falsies Big Eye.

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Illuminating Powder in Catwalk Pink – $4.99

I have been needing a highlighter for a while.  The only highlighters I have ever used are those in the Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette.  I have never thought these highlighters had much glow to them.  I honestly started using them for eye shadows instead.  At this price, I thought this was definitely worth a try!

Revlon Colorstay Concealer in light – $10.79

Although not bad, I do have some darkness under my eyes.  I have been trying to find a concealer that would cover this without being cakey and settling into my lines.  I thought I would give this a try since it is the colorstay formula.  I am hoping that it will last all day and not move around.

With an additional extrabucks coupon for $3 off my total purchase, I saved a total of $14.03!  Plus another extrabucks coupon printed on my receipt for $10 off good until August…score!!!!

Hope you enjoyed my little haul.  If you have used any of these products I would love to know your thoughts!

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “CVS Haul

Leave a Reply

